PHONE: 435-628-5255

Administration

Mike Mees : Principal

Mike Mees | Principal

My Email: mike.mees@washk12.org


Brett Gifford : Assistant Principal

Brett Gifford | Assistant Principal

My Email: brett.gifford@washk12.org


Ryan Christiansen : Activities Director / Assistant Principal

Ryan Christiansen | Activities Director / Assistant Principal

My Email: ryan.christiansen@washk12.org


Officer Lynn Koester : Resource Officer

Officer Lynn Koester | Resource Officer

My Email: lynn.koester@washk12.org


Toni Blake : Office Staff

Toni Blake | Office Staff

My Email: toni.blake@washk12.org


Kara Wogksch : Office Staff

Kara Wogksch | Office Staff

My Email: kara.wogksch@washk12.org


Lesa Griffin : Office Staff

Lesa Griffin | Office Staff

My Email: lesa.griffin@washk12.org


Carole Mathis : Office Staff

Carole Mathis | Office Staff

My Email: carole.mathis@washk12.org


Linzi Hansen : Office Staff

Linzi Hansen | Office Staff

My Email: linzi.hansen@washk12.org


Brandy Harper : Office Staff

Brandy Harper | Office Staff

My Email: brandy.harper@washk12.org