PHONE: 435-628-5255

Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Zack Alvey : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Zack Alvey | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: zack.alvey@washk12.org


Drew Burton : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Drew Burton | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: drew.burton@washk12.org


Dianna Moore : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Dianna Moore | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: dianna.moore@washk12.org


Tayler Cahoon : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Tayler Cahoon | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: tayler.cahoon@washk12.org


Diane Comer : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Diane Comer | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: diane.bell@washk12.org


Mark Harris : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Mark Harris | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: mark.harris@washk12.org


Rich Hentosh : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Rich Hentosh | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: rich.hentosh@washk12.org


Sharyl Mathews : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Sharyl Mathews | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: sharyl.mathews@washk12.org


Frannie York : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Frannie York | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: frannie.pena@washk12.org


Dean Warner : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Dean Warner | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: dean.warner@washk12.org


Justin Wanlass : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Justin Wanlass | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: justin.wanlass@washk12.org


Matthew Orr : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Matthew Orr | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: matt.orr@washk12.org


Rick Shields : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Rick Shields | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: richard.shields@washk12.org


Steve Wilson : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Steve Wilson | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: steve.wilson@washk12.org


Tiffany Lloyd : Science

Tiffany Lloyd | Science

My Email: tiffany.lloyd@washk12.org