PHONE: 435-628-5255

Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Troy Zufelt : Autoshop

Troy Zufelt | Autoshop

My Email: troy.zufelt@washk12.org


Mindy Batt : Family & Consumer Sciences

Mindy Batt | Family & Consumer Sciences

My Email: mindy.batt@washk12.org


Paul Bolton : Woodshop

Paul Bolton | Woodshop

My Email: paul.bolton@washk12.org


Zack Alvey : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Zack Alvey | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: zack.alvey@washk12.org


Dianna Moore : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Dianna Moore | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: dianna.moore@washk12.org


Drew Burton : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Drew Burton | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: drew.burton@washk12.org


Darren Lister : CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION (CTE)

Darren Lister | CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION (CTE)

My Email: darren.lister@washk12.org


Diane Bell-Comer : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Diane Bell-Comer | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: diane.bell@washk12.org


Mark Harris : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Mark Harris | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: mark.harris@washk12.org


Frannie York : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Frannie York | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: frannie.pena@washk12.org

Instagram: @pineviewaged


Dean Warner : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Dean Warner | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: dean.warner@washk12.org


Justin Wanlass : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Justin Wanlass | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: justin.wanlass@washk12.org


Matthew Orr : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Matthew Orr | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: matt.orr@washk12.org


Rick Shields : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Rick Shields | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: richard.shields@washk12.org


Steve Wilson : Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Steve Wilson | Career and Technical Education (CTE)

My Email: steve.wilson@washk12.org


Tiffany Lloyd : Science

Tiffany Lloyd | Science

My Email: tiffany.lloyd@washk12.org