PHONE: 435-628-5255

Guidance Center

Daylemarie Eves : Registrar

Daylemarie Eves | Registrar

My Email: daylemarie.eves@washk12.org


Hollie Dalton : Guidance Center Secretary

Hollie Dalton | Guidance Center Secretary

My Email: hollie.dalton@washk12.org


Brittany Liman-Zepeda : UCAC Advisor

Brittany Liman-Zepeda | UCAC Advisor

My Email: brittany.zepeda@washk12.org


Teresa Peterson : Guidance Center

Teresa Peterson | Guidance Center

My Email: teresa.peterson@washk12.org


Taylor Kenney : Guidance Center

Taylor Kenney | Guidance Center

My Email: taylor.kenney@washk12.org


Dre Smith : Guidance Center

Dre Smith | Guidance Center

My Email: dre.smith@washk12.org


Trent Johnson : Guidance Center

Trent Johnson | Guidance Center

My Email: trent.johnson@washk12.org


Kerry Moody : GUIDANCE CENTER

Kerry Moody | GUIDANCE CENTER

My Email: kerry.moody@washk12.org