PHONE: 435-628-5255

Custodial Staff

Brooksby Stafford : Head Custodian

Brooksby Stafford | Head Custodian

My Email: brooksby.stafford@washk12.org


John Wymer : Custodian

John Wymer | Custodian

My Email: john.wymer@washk12.org


Dawna White : Custodian

Dawna White | Custodian

My Email: dawna.white@washk12.org


Krystina Wymer : Custodian

Krystina Wymer | Custodian

My Email: krystina.wymer@washk12.org


Scott Brinkerhoff : Custodian

Scott Brinkerhoff | Custodian

My Email: scott.brinkerhoff@washk12.org


Juan Briceno : Custodian

Juan Briceno | Custodian

My Email: juan.briceno@washk12.org


Tanya Jeppson : Custodian

Tanya Jeppson | Custodian

My Email: tanya.jeppson@washk12.org


Ricardo Hurtado : Custodian

Ricardo Hurtado | Custodian

My Email: ricardo.hurtado@washk12.org


Kyle White : Custodian

Kyle White | Custodian

My Email: kyle.white@washk12.org