Our Mission: Every Student a Success!

2850 East 750 North
St. George, UT 84790
T: (435)628-5255
F: (435) 628-0327

         

Staff

Custodians


John Wymer
john.wymer@washk12.org

Dawna White
dawna.white@washk12.org

Krystina Wymer
krystina.wymer@washk12.org

Scott Brinkerhoff
scott.brinkerhoff@washk12.org


Juan Briceno
juan.briceno@washk12.org

Tanya Jeppson
tanya.jeppson@washk12.org

Ricardo Hurtado
ricardo.hurtado@washk12.org

Kyle White
kyle.white@washk12.org

Library Media Center Staff, Cone Site Technician and Junior ROTC


Lorene Grant
lorene.grant@washk12.org

Lonie Black
lonie.black@washk12.org

Matt Kreitzer
matt.kreitzer@washk12.org

Jacquie Mortenson
jacquie.mortenson@washk12.org

Melinda Wells
melinda.wells@washk12.org

Shondell Shaw
shondell.shaw@washk12.org

Tiffany Evans
tiffany.evans@washk12.org

Guidance Center


Teresa Peterson
teresa.peterson@washk12.org

Taylor Kenney
taylor.kenney@washk12.org

Dre Smith
dre.smith@washk12.org

Jonny Weakley
jonny.weakley@washk12.org

Nicolas Keetch
nicolas.keetch@washk12.org

Charlie Kerr
charlie.kerr@washk12.org

Lunch


Kris Davidson
kris.davidson@washk12.org

Jeanelle Hardman
jeanelle.hardman@washk12.org

Linda Iorge
linda.iorge@washk12.org
Pine View Panthers
Washington County School District © All Rights Reserved