Our Mission: Every Student a Success!

2850 East 750 North
St. George, UT 84790
T: (435)628-5255
F: (435) 628-0327

         
     

Staff

Custodians


John Wymer
john.wymer@washk12.org

Dawna White
dawna.white@washk12.org

Deanna Sandes
deanna.sandes@washk12.org

Scott Brinkerhoff
scott.brinkerhoff@washk12.org

Kyle White
kyle.white@washk12.org


Juan Briceno
juan.briceno@washk12.org


Cody Ingram
cody.ingram@washk12.org

Library Media Center Staff, Cone Site Technician and Junior ROTC


Lorene Grant
lorene.grant@washk12.org

Lonie Black
lonie.black@washk12.org

Matt Kreitzer
matt.kreitzer@washk12.org

Jacquie Mortenson
jacquie.mortenson@washk12.org

Guidance Center


Teresa Peterson
teresa.peterson@washk12.org

Taylor Kenny
taylor.kenny@washk12.org

Charlie Kerr
charlie.kerr@washk12.org
Pine View Panthers
Washington County School District © All Rights Reserved