Our Mission: Every Student a Success!

2850 East 750 North
St. George, UT 84790
T: (435)628-5255
F: (435) 628-0327

         

Faculty

Assisted Education


Gail Faumui
gail.faumui@washk12.org

Alan Markham
alan.markham@washk12.org

Michelle Stubbs
michelle.stubbs@washk12.org

Sam Johnston
sam.johnston@washk12.org

Cary Hosner
cary.hosner@washk12.org

Career and Technical Education (CTE)


Zack Alvey
zack.alvey@washk12.org

Drew Burton
drew.burton@washk12.org

Dianna Moore
dianna.moore@washk12.org

Tayler Cahoon
tayler.cahoon@washk12.org

Diane Comer
diane.bell@washk12.org

Mark Harris
mark.harris@washk12.org

Rich Hentosh
rich.hentosh@washk12.org

Sharyl Mathews
sharyl.mathews@washk12.org

Frannie Pena
frannie.pena@washk12.org

Dean Warner
dean.warner@washk12.org

Justin Wanlass
justin.wanlass@washk12.org

Matthew Orr
matt.orr@washk12.org

Fine Arts


Kristine Alder
kristine.alder@washk12.org

McKenzie Black
mckenzie.black@washk12.org

Austin Clark
austin.clark@washk12.org

Eddie Candland
eddie.candland@washk12.org

Tim Lloyd
tim.lloyd@washk12.org

Heath Papa
heath.papa@washk12.org

Robert Reimer
robert.reimer@washk12.org

Kelly Thomas
kelly.thomas@washk12.org

Foreign Language


Ryan Eves
ryan.eves@washk12.org

Beth Hasek
beth.hasek@washk12.org

Kendrik Snow
kendrik.snow@washk12.org

Thatiane Stewart
thatiane.stewart@washk12.org

Lori Viets
lori.viets@washk12.org

Healthy Lifestyles (PE)


McKenzie Black
mckenzie.black@washk12.org

Chris Brinagh
chris.brinagh@washk12.org

Gary Crowton
gary.crowton@washk12.org

Ray Hosner
ray.hosner@washk12.org

Language Arts (English)


Maura Beattie
maura.beattie@washk12.org

Adam Dewitt
adam.dewitt@washk12.org

Kim Holt
kim.holt@washk12.org

Benjamin Luce
benjamin.luce@washk12.org

Travis Roberts
travis.roberts@washk12.org

Randy Tice
randy.tice@washk12.org

Kendrik Snow
kendrik.snow@washk12.org

Library, Media Center, Information Literacy


Matt Kreitzer
matt.kreitzer@washk12.org

Lonnie Black
lonnie.black@washk12.org

Lorene Grant
lorene.grant@washk12.org

Mathematics


Tracy Anderson
tracy.anderson@washk12.org

Heidi Gilmore
heidi.gilmore@washk12.org

Randy Green
randy.green@washk12.org

Cheryl Juliana
cheryl.juliana@washk12.org

Colby Neilson
colby.neilson@washk12.org

Robert Reimer
robert.reimer@washk12.org

Dow Christenson
dow.christenson@washk12.org

Science


Caryl Curtis
caryl.curtis@washk12.org

Brent Mecham
brent.mecham@washk12.org

Kerry Moody
kerry.moody@washk12.org

James Lloyd
james.lloyd@washk12.org

Jessica Stant
jessica.stant@washk12.org

Raymond Sundin
raymond.sundin@washk12.org

Social Studies


KJ Boyer
kj.boyer@washk12.org

Chris Goebel
chris.goebel@washk12.org

David Holt
david.holt@washk12.org

Todd Shaw
todd.shaw@washk12.org

JROTC


Colonel Thomas Brown
thomas.brown@washk12.org

Major Donald Richardson
donald.richardson@washk12.org

Chief Todd Cole
todd.cole@washk12.org
Pine View Panthers
Washington County School District © All Rights Reserved